LOCAL SCHOOL COUNCIL ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERS

CHAIR

Mr. Thomas E. Gray Chicago Military Academy

VICE CHAIR

Mr. Vicente Sanchez
John Whittier Elementary

SECRETARY

Ms. Eva Rodriquez Hernandez Elementary School

ASSISTANT SECRETARY

FOIA OFFICER

Mr. Michael E. Brunson Foster Park Elementary School

MEMBERS AT LARGE

Ms. Nesha Breashears
McDade Elementary School

Ms. Theodria Constanoplis Randolph Elementary School

Ms. Ebony Davis J. Thorp Elementary School

> Israel Flores Foreman High School

> Froylan Jimenez Hancock High School

Keisha Kidan Lenart Elementary School

<u>Jade Moore</u> Brennemann Elementary School

Ms. Erica Nanton Southside Occupational High School

Mr. Sergio Ramirez
Washington Elementary School

Ursula Taylor Lincoln Elementary School

<u>Joseph Williams</u> Beasley Elementary School

Ms. Kishasha Ford
Director
Office of Local School Council
Relations



LOCAL SCHOOL COUNCIL ADVISORY BOARD

LSCAB REGULAR MEETING Monday, January 10, 2021 6:00 – 8:00pm

 $\frac{\text{Join Zoom Meeting}}{\text{https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88484802345?pwd=MVhjU2xZTm55WDgyMXBoQmljZ2hBdz09}}\\ \text{Meeting ID: 884 8480 2345}$

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll Call
- 3. Approval of Agenda
- 4. Approval of Minutes (November 2021)
- 5. Director's Report
- 6. New Business
 - a. Renaming of CPS Schools policy and procedure update.
 - b. Communication of District Guideline on returning to school to LSCs
- 7. Public Participation
- 8. Adjournment

UP COMING EVENTS

Next Meeting: February 14, 2022 Location: Virtual Time: 6pm-8pm