Sports Administration

Driver Education Centers

Center Phone Fax Center Director Email Address
Amundsen 534-2505 534-2690 Darren Harlston dlharlston@cps.edu 5110 N. Damen
Bogan 535-2192 535-2297 James Scanlon scanlonj12001@aol.com 3939 W. 79th St.
C.V.C.A 535-6207 535-6538 Geoffrey Porter gffry_porter@yahoo.com 2100 E. 87th St.
Curie 535-2082 535-2164 LaShonne Henderson lhenderson1@cps.edu 4959 S. Archer
Dunbar 534-9080 534-9043 Harry Davis hdavis065@yahoo.com 3000 S. King Dr.
Englewood 535-9757 535-3621 Veraleka Mitchell vjmitchell@cps.edu 6201 S. Stewart
Fenger 535-5652 535-5379 James Archambeau & Randell Powell jarchambeau@cps.edu
rpowell4@cps.edu
11220 S. Wallace
Gage Park 535-9237 535-9246 Daniel Errico & John Travis jwtravis@cps.edu
drerrico@cps.edu
5630 S. Rockwell
Juarez 534-7068 534-0776 Leonard Casa ljcasa@cps.edu 2150 S. Laflin St.
Kennedy 535-2083 535-2338 Rich Lopez Rlopez4@cps.edu 6400 S. Major
Lane 534-5418 534-5560 Greg Mitchell grmitchell@cps.edu 2501 W. Addison
Mather 534-2346 534-2415 Yanko Jordanof ymjordanof@cps.edu 5835 N. Lincoln
Morgan Park 535-2805 535-2517 Kourosh Khani kkhania@cps.edu 1744 W. Pryor Ave.
Prosser 534-3216 534-3224 Craig Folk cmfolk@cps.edu 2149 N. Long
Roosevelt 534-5013 534-5024 Mike Kroski mtkroski@cps.edu 3436 W. Wilson
Simeon 535-8208 535-8154 Howard Robinson HNRobinson@cps.edu 8235 S. Vincennes
Taft 534-1015 534-1026 Shereena Lewis & Gilberto Arroyo sdclarke@cps.edu garroyo1@cps.edu 6545 W. Hurlbut
Washington 535-5034 535-5035 Frank MacDonald FJMacDonald@cps.edu 3535 E. 114th St.
Westinghouse 534-6482 534-6423 O.B. Routen obrouten3@yahoo.com 3301 W. Franklin

Monitors for Driver Education

James Archambeau       jarchambeau@cps.edu  
James Artese       jjartese@cps.edu  
Robert Miller     Executive Director gwenup@aol.com  
Randy Ernst    

Executive Director

   
Mickey Pruitt     Deputy Executive Director    
Karl A. Kemp Director of Sports Operation

Page Last Modified on Wednesday, September 13, 2017