International Baccalaureate (IB) 

The International Baccalaureate Programmes consist of the Primary Years Programme, Middle Years Programme, and Diploma Programme.


These programs are recognized worldwide and are offered under the auspices of the International Baccalaureate Organization, headquartered in Switzerland.


International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme
Students aged 5-12 begin learning how to become global citizens.


International Baccalaureate Middle Years Programme

Accelerated curriculum focuses on a world language, English, mathematics, humanities, sciences, arts, physical education and technology. 


International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme
Students in grades 11-12 can take courses from the prestigious secondary school.

Page Last Modified on Friday, December 20, 2013

Related links
Provide feedback