Top of Page

LSC Staff

Facilitators

Eduardo Camacho

ecamacho14@cps.edu

773-251-5617

Veronica Derden-Jackson

vderden-jackson@cps.edu

773-230-5406

Luis Garcia-Juarez

lfgarcia-juarez@cps.edu

773-551-9268

Gregory Gray

ggray@cps.edu

773-844-0268

Toylee Green-Harris

tgreen-harr@cps.edu

773-383-7286

Jose Ortiz

joortiz3@cps.edu

773-225-4839

Marcus Pittman 

mhpittman@cps.edu

773-841-6017

Julissa Cruz

jbcruz1@cps.edu

773-844-2954

Director

Dr. Guillermo “Willy” Montes de Oca

gwmontesdeoc@cps.edu

773-316-2682

Assistant Director

Myra Winding

mgwinding@cps.edu

773-251-0627

Office of Local School Council Relations

773-553-1400

773-553-1402 (Fax)

Garfield Park Office
2651 W. Washington Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60612